I Think I’m In Love

I just love sparkly things! Admittedly, I am naturally drawn to the organic, rough, earthy colors. But every once in a while I just want to create something really sparkly and girly. Now I did keep it real by using the black waxed linen, so I didn’t stray too far off. The pendant is one of the Karen Hill Tribe sterling silver flowers and I used faceted green aventurine and tiny round aventurine.

Maybe it’s the gloomy economy that is making me want to buck the system and create things that sparkle today. Maybe it’s the sunshine. Maybe it’s that I exercised (for a change) and feel peppy. Whatever the motivation, I like it.
3 thoughts on “I Think I’m In Love

Leave a Reply

