Vivid Colors, Blossoms & Facets

Sorry, this has been a wacky week personally and I haven’t been as focused as I’d like on my work. Maybe today I can play! When I DO get to play in the studio, the focus tends to be toward flowers and more vivid colors. Hmm…I wonder what that says about wishing for spring?
Are you wishing for spring?
Do you search for new flowers poking their blooms out from last week’s snow?
Robin’s Egg Blue Turquoise, Soft Leather & Linen
She’s finished – My Ode to Spring
Soft Suede, Turquoise, Facets & Silk Blooms
7 thoughts on “Vivid Colors, Blossoms & Facets

Leave a Reply

