Serious Roller Coaster Ride

Ever had a time in your life when the roller coaster just doesn’t want to stop? And for that matter, once it stops, you have no idea where you’ll land? I feel that way right now and am having a terrible time focusing on my art. This really sucks because it’s also my therapy. Let me rephrase that, I’m having a hard time focusing on the BUSINESS side of my art right now, which also sucks because it supports my habit.
At any rate, I’ll just post a couple of pictures of what I’ve been working on lately.
Enjoy and have a terrific day.
Hang on! The roller coaster is about to take off!
4 thoughts on “Serious Roller Coaster Ride

  1. I so understand – I just jumped off the rollercoaster – or was thrown – lol. It’s amazing how less stressed I am – no wonderf I couldn’t get anything done!!! Hang in there!! Sarah

  2. Yes, I totally get it. I’ve written in my blog in the past about The CFS Rollercoaster – it’s not just the constant ups and downs; it’s also the unpredictability. Hang in there – it’s a wild ride!Oh, and the March earrings are gorgeous!Sue

Leave a Reply

