Everybody Loves a Sale


I am organizing, cleaning house and studio to prepare for fall. It’s time to add a new “SALE” section to my Etsy shop. Kind of exciting for me. I know – it doesn’t take much. My family has always said that I’m easily thrilled. Anywho, mosey on over and take a look.
My first item is a true statement piece. This vintage, recycled necklace started out as a HUGE broach. I transformed it into a pendant, added sterling silver, oxidized it, and married it to the olive jade nuggets. I think it turned out to be simply fabulous.

For more information, pricing, and pictures of this piece, click here.
Also, be sure to check back as I’ll be adding new goodies every day.
2 thoughts on “Everybody Loves a Sale

Leave a Reply

