An Ode to Coffee and Wine…

I have to tell you something.
I absolutely, positively love coffee – really, really love coffee.
I probably love coffee more than anything.
Except my husband – and God.
God, then my husband, then coffee, THEN my kids.
Except wine. I love wine.
Absolutely, positively love wine.
Then, no, let’s see…
God, then my husband, then coffee, then wine, THEN my kids.
I’d say the priorities are definitely in order, wouldn’t you?
*Photo credit goes to offspring. Offspring in photo, not author
5 thoughts on “An Ode to Coffee and Wine…

  1. Hi! Thanks for stopping by….I LOVE your ode to COFFEE and WINE and would only add CHOCOLATE to the list BEFORE my kids….At 23 and 25….enough already!Hope to visit again soon…and will be checking out your jewelry…which a quick peek tells me it's fabulous!Take care, Laura

Leave a Reply

