giveaway time: recycled leather cuff and suede journal

studio waterstone
Remember this?

It was a tutorial I did using recycled red suede to create an interchangeable journal cover.
I thought you may like to carry your idea/sketch notebook in style while wearing this…

studio waterstone

studio waterstone

They match. Don’t you think?

studio waterstone

I would love nothing more than to give you some creative eco-goodness to wear and carry.

Giveaway Rules:

You can have several chances to win. First grab a beverage of your choice, relax, and then…

1: If you’re not already, follow Studio Waterstone.
2: Blog, Facebook OR Tweet about this giveaway.
and finally
3: What do you most look forward to wearing as the weather turns cooler?
Yep, that’s an entry, too.

*****

Enter one time, enter more times – it’s all up to you, my friend.
But don’t forget…

To Have Your Vote Counted:
Let me know what you’ve done in THIS POST comment section.
Please leave a link in the comment section if you’ve mentioned this giveaway.

One more thing.
Your chance to enter will end this Friday, August 12th at 11:59 p.m.
I’ll reveal the winner on Monday.

Good luck!


67 thoughts on “giveaway time: recycled leather cuff and suede journal

  1. As a Floridian who's been couped up with my 6 and 4 year old boys for the last 2 1/2 months because of 90+ degree temps, I am SO looking forward to getting them outside to play and work off ALL their pent up energy.Thanks again!

  2. As the weather gets cooler, I just Loooove sweaters and jewelry that makes a statement! Your creativity always results in gorgeous Lori! Thanks for the opportunity!

  3. Well i am a follower and your favourite fan here in Australia, we are already in our winter here and where i live is very cold 🙂 i love wearing skirts and tights with my boots this winter. Hope you all enjoy the cooler time, while i look forward to some heat xx

  4. Lori, you might want to add one of those share buttons on the end of the post to make it easier to tweet and FB one of your amazing posts! I have something at the bottom of each post (not that anyone ever shares me…) If you need, I'll find the exact gadget.

  5. I live in Lake Havasu City, AZ…home of hot!!!!…so it will be nice to open up windows and wear long selved tops and long pants…as it never gets to cold here…sigh!!!Smiles!!!

  6. My mittens. I got a pair of red leather with fur lined mittens at the end of the season this spring and I can't wait to try them out. Not now since it's been 80s & 90s with humidity lately, but soon!

  7. I'm a follower, especially on Sundays! :)I will post on FB and of course twitter about it!The thing I look forward to the most is my scarves when the leaves start to change I start breaking out the scarves! The journal is beautiful and the cuff bracelet *sigh* I just love! This is such a fantastic giveaway! Thanks Lori!

  8. And am allowed to say that I just love the summer months? We don't get enough sunshine over here so I can't possibly wish it away….however, I do love my winter boots…..absolutely beautiful and generous giveaway btw, that cuff especially is gorgeous!

  9. I love the colors of Autumn, and since I have pale skin these colors tend to look better on me than any other season. I love rich browns paired with a punch of color.

  10. I'm a follower I love it when the weather starts to turn cooler. It means i can wear my HUGE black and white striped slouchy jumper and my big knee high wool lined boots (my Jedi boots as my boyfriend calls them ha ha)

  11. I look forward to wearing my new pink Jack Purcell's to work. They would go great with the beautiful cuff. Thanks again for another chance to win. I am a follower.

Leave a Reply

