monday inspiration

A big “thank you” goes out to all the thoughtful folks who commented and offered up creative suggestions to my dilemma last week. The conversation with the big E still has maybe one last ditch effort before I resort to getting creative with a new name.

This week, my agenda is big bags – leather on the Juki! (sounds like a dish, doesn’t it?) I’ll be visiting Mr. W next week and, needless to say, I can’t just toss the old Juki in the trunk. Who will take care of Sophie and Oreo? Why my fantastic house sitters, of course! They will cook, clean, sit, and love – the animals.

Here’s some Monday inspiration for you…

I think it’s time to live, don’t you?

This is so doable.

Doable? Meh. Impressive? Definitely!


I hope your day is inspired.

What’s on your agenda?

(psst…the images are from Pinterest)

4 thoughts on “monday inspiration

  1. First of all, I so love the colorful photos. Second, I so agree with what Delai Lama says and it's also in the bible that we should not be a slave of the "stuff" they are only a means to live by but they are not the purpose of why we live. Thanks for the post inspires me today ^_^Thanks for the visit too I do appreciate it very much! Chinese Lantern

  2. I am not a fan of abstract art but I found this post inspiring. What can be done with sheer colour. I don't have much time right now for painting but it made me realize I could do some fun things for my 2 year olds room with just colours. I loved the tree. Thanks…….Janice

Leave a Reply

