inspire me monday (and a few winners)

studio waterstone blog inspiration

I think I’ll keep on creating! Looks like it’s better than the alternative.
***
And for all of the sweet ladies who tossed their name into the hat last week as leather scrap giveaway, we have three winners. If you’re not one of them do not despair! I’m still cleaning and find that this is a great way to spread the recycled leather love – there will be more scrap giveaways very soon. On to the three winners. Congratulations goes to…
Rose said…

Your potato soup recipe sounds delicious and easy. I really want to get an immersion blender. Maybe this will be the push to pick one up!

I would definitely be interested in the scraps. I would love to use them for jewelry and/or cards. I also want to try this sometime:

Cath said…

Good gracious you need to ask? Of course I’d be THRILLED with some of your scraps, cast offs, rubbish (ok maybe not the rubbish part)
but yes, yes, count me in. I’m gonna sign up for Barbara’s online class as soon as i have some do-ray-me. Leather and torching……swoon!
***
Okay ladies, contact me with your mailing information.
Have a great week! And don’t forget to create something.

4 thoughts on “inspire me monday (and a few winners)

Leave a Reply

