diy paintbrush holder – part two

So, last time I traveled to Ohio I needed a quickie, inexpensive way of carrying my brushes so that they wouldn’t be damaged. I fashioned this easy holder. Turns out that I left out a few steps and my brushes weren’t as secure as originally planned. Hey, it happens.

Not to worry, it was a quick fix and cost no addition money. I used a scrap of the original felt and my handy sewing machine although this could easily be completed by hand.
IMG_2192c

Here’s my quick fix and let me tell you, it works perfectly now.

IMG_2188

IMG_2187

IMG_2191

IMG_2192

I’m carrying my brushes home today as I make the trek back to Atlanta. Here we go!
Have a fantastic Tuesday. And by all means, do something creative.
3 thoughts on “diy paintbrush holder – part two

Leave a Reply

